客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  厦门东南亚大酒店 (Xiamen Plaza Hotel)为福建省旅游发展集团有限责任公司权属酒店,地处厦门市中心繁华黄金地段,周边有世贸商城、罗宾森、华润购物中心、SM购物广场、中闽百汇等大型购物广场。离万石植物园、鼓浪屿轮渡码头、中山路步行街、白鹭洲、厦门大学、曾厝垵等车程均在20分钟内,更有37条公交线路、BRT快速公交、地铁行径酒店,地理位置优越,交通便捷。
  酒店拥有各类豪华舒适、风格迥异的客房供您选择,同时设有中餐厅、自助餐厅,主营闽菜、粤菜及东南亚特色美食;拥有多功能厅、大中小各类会场共5个,可容纳15-350人。会议设施齐全,提供完备的音响、幻灯、多媒体投影、录音摄像等多项服务功能,是举办各类会议、培训和洽谈的理想场所。
  酒店设有旅游中心、商务中心、健身房、棋牌室、24小时特产商场等配套设施,酒店独具特色的“三家一基地”——“老战友之家”、“商会之家”、“书法家之家”、“教育培训基地”,让您感受不一样的文化底蕴,是您休闲度假、商务出行的不二之选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xiamen Plaza Hotel is a hotel owned by Fujian Tourism Development Group Co., Ltd. It is located in the bustling and golden area of downtown Xiamen, and is surrounded by large-scale shopping malls such as World Trade Center, Robinson, China Resources Shopping Center, SM Shopping Plaza, Zhongmin Parkway. It is within 20 minutes' drive from Wanshi Botanical Garden, Gulangyu Ferry Terminal, Zhongshan Road Pedestrian Street, Bailuzhou, Xiamen University, Zengjing, etc. There are also 37 bus lines, BRT express buses, and subway hotels. Convenient.

The hotel has a variety of luxurious and comfortable rooms with different styles for you to choose from. It also has a Chinese restaurant, a buffet restaurant, which specializes in Fujian cuisine, Cantonese cuisine and Southeast Asian specialties. 15-350 people. The conference facilities are complete, providing a full range of services such as audio, slideshows, multimedia projection, audio recording, and other services. It is an ideal place to host various meetings, trainings and negotiations.

The hotel has supporting facilities such as a tourist center, a business center, a gym, a chess and card room, and a 24-hour specialty shopping mall. The hotel's unique 'three homes and one base'-'Home of Old Comrades', 'House of Chamber of Commerce', 'Calligrapher' 'Home' and 'Education and Training Base', let you feel different cultural heritage, is your best choice for leisure and business trips.